For my grandkids: Kayla, Justin, Krista. I LOVE you.

5 thoughts on “For my grandkids: Kayla, Justin, Krista. I LOVE you.

  1. peppermintfarm

    Nice article. Liked the video.
    And to my grandchildren, Anastasia and John, I LOVE YOU! And may God be with you always.

    Like

    Reply
    1. tannngl Post author

      Nice we can ID our grandchildren here. There aren’t many reading.
      I gave my daughter this url so she could read some of it and perhaps give it also to my grand kids. I soooooo want them to be healthy and happy.

      God bless you, Pepper and your munchkins!

      Like

      Reply
      1. peppermintfarm

        tannngl,

        i guess we want all of our children to be happy and healthy.. Unfortunately that was not the case for my son. He suffered disabling severe depression and took his life. But, I have his children who I pray and wish for the best because those munchkins are my most beloved.

        Like

Leave a Reply

